Ansatte

Rektor

Heidi Fagerjord Liljebakk

Tlf: 48146361 / 95985432

epost: heidi.liljebakk@narvik.kommune.no

Rektor stedfortreder

Hilde Dorgli

Tlf: 95985432 / 95985433

epost: hilde.dorgli@narvikskolen.no

Merkantile

Terje Munkvold

Tlf: 959 85 432

epost: terje.munkvold@narvik.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 2.klasse

Kristine Hauglid

epost: kristine.hauglid@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.klasse

Hilde Dorgli

epost: hilde.dorgli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4.klasse

Kathrine Karlsen

epost: kathrine.karlsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5.klasse

Marit Hasselberg

epost: marit.hasselberg@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6.klasse

Ebrikke Bjørnstrøm

epost: ebrikke.bjornstrom@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.klasse

Isabelle Niia

epost: isabelle.niia@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Jeanette Erlandsen

epost: jeanette.erlandsen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Renate Nystad

epost: renate.nystad@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Ingrid J. Skogli

epost: ingrid.skogli@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Alexander Jørgensen

epost: alexander.jorgensen@narvikskolen.no

Barne- og ungdoms-arbeider

Karina Eliassen

epost: karina.eliassen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Kathrine Johnsen

epost: kathrine.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Berit Hergot

epost: berit.hergot@narvikskolen.no

Helsesykepleier

Lisbeth Jensen

tlf: 95 49 22 75

epost: lisbeth.jensen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sirikanya Permpetch