Ansatte

Rektor

Heidi Fagerjord Liljebakk

Tlf: 48146361 / 95985432

epost: heidi.liljebakk@narvik.kommune.no

Rektor stedfortreder

Hilde Dorgli

Tlf: 95985432 / 95985433

epost: hilde.dorgli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1.klasse

Isabelle Niia

epost: isabelle.niia@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2.klasse

Sandra Svendgård

epost: sandra.svendgaard@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.kasse

Trine Hagfoss

Kontaktlærer 4.klasse

Jeanette Erlandsen

epost: jeanette.erlandsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5.klasse

Kathrine Karlsen

epost: kathrine.karlsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6.klasse

Marit Hasselberg

epost: marit.hasselberg@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.klasse

Tove Aag-Nilssen

tove.aag-nilssen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Hilde Dorgli

epost: hilde.dorgli@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Ingrid Skogli

epost: ingrid.skogli@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Renate Nystad

epost: renate.nystad@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Margrete Wold Berg


Faglærer

Juho Jääskeläinen

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Alexander Jørgensen

epost: alexander.jorgensen@narvikskolen.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Karina Eliassen

epost: karina.eliassen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Kathrine Johnsen

epost: kathrine.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Berit Hergot

epost: berit.hergot@narvikskolen.no

Helsesykepleier

Lene M. Kvandal

tlf: 95753570

epost: lene.kvandal@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sirikanya Permpetch