Ansatte

Rektor

Steinar Øian

Tlf: 95985433/95720825

steinar.oian@narvik.kommune.no


Inspektør

Hilde Dorgli

Tlf: 95985433

hilde.dorgli@narvik.kommune.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider/ Kontakt SFO

Alexander Jørgensen

Tlf: 95985434

alexander.jorgensen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1.klasse

Kristine Skavikmo

@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2. klasse

Ingrid Skogli

ingrid.skogli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.klasse

Isabelle Niia

isabelle.niia@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4. klasse

Sandra Svendgård

sandra.svendgard@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5. klasse

Jeanette Erlandsen

jeanette.erlandsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6. klasse

Hanne Kvanmo

hanne.kvanmo@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.klasse

Kathrine Karlsen

kathrine.karlsen@narvikskolen.no

Digital pedagogisk veileder

Juho Jääskeläinen

juho.jaaskelainen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Marit Hasselberg

marit.hasselberg@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Iselin Voie

iselin.voie@narvikskolen.no



Faglærer

Renate Nystad

renate.nystad@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Kathrine Johnsen

kathrine.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Veronika Eilertsen

veronika.eilertsen@narvikskolen.no




Fagarbeider

Berit Hergot

berit.hergot@narvikskolen.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Karina Eliassen

karina.eliassen@narvikskolen.no

Helsesykepleier

Caroline Erlid Finsveen

tlf: 95079440

caroline.finsveen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sirikanya Permpetch