Ansatte

Konstituert Rektor

Steinar Øian

Tlf: 95720825 / 95985433

steinar.oian@narvik.kommune.no

Inspektør

Hilde Dorgli

Tlf: 95985432 / 95985433

hilde.dorgli@narvik.kommune.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider/ Kontakt SFO

Alexander Jørgensen

alexander.jorgensen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1.klasse

Maiken Iselin Flatmo

maiken.flatmo@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2.klasse

Isabelle Niia

isabelle.niia@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.klasse

Iselin Voie

iselin.voie@narvikskolen.no



Kontaktlærer 4. klasse

Trine Hagfoss

trine.hagfoss@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5. klasse

Hanne Kvanmo

hanne.kvanmo@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6.klasse

Kathrine Karlsen

kathrine.karlsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.klasse

Marit Hasselberg

marit.hasselberg@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Tove-Lisbeth Aag

tove.aag@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Ingrid Skogli

ingrid.skogli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer

Sandra Svendgård

sandra.svendgård@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Martine Terese Stormo

martine.stormo@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Renate Nystad

renate.nystad@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Jeanette Erlandsen

jeanette.erlandsen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Juho Jääskeläinen

juho.jaaskelainen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Berit Hergot

berit.hergot@narvikskolen.no

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Karina Eliassen

karina.eliassen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Kathrine Johnsen

kathrine.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Helsesykepleier

Caroline Erlid Finsveen

tlf: 95079440

caroline.finsveen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sirikanya Permpetch